Contacts

SEARCH FOR YOUR FORKLIFT

Advanced search

SYCARR S.r.l.

Headquarter

Via Per Spilamberto, 1381
41058 Vignola (MO) Italy
Phone +39 059 773648 (5 lines)
Fax +39 059 763312
Email: sycarr@sycarr.it
PEC: sycarr@pec.sycarr.it
VAT 01790990368

Head of management

Bruno Migliori     Italia Gran Bretagna Francia
bruno@sycarr.it

Chief of administration

Anna Borelli
anna.borelli@sycarr.it

Sales department Italy and Export

Francesco Migliori     Italia Gran Bretagna Spagna
francesco@sycarr.it

Elisabetta Migliori      Italia Gran Bretagna Francia Spagna
elisabetta@sycarr.it

Sales department Italy

Mirko Donnini
mirko@sycarr.it

Warehouse and spareparts

Simone Ragazzi
simone@sycarr.it

Administration

Maria Lisetta Vicini
amministrazione@sycarr.it