Contatti

CERCA IL TUO CARRELLO

Ricerca avanzata

SYCARR S.r.l.

Sede legale

Via Per Spilamberto, 1381
41058 Vignola (MO) Italia
Tel. +39 059 773648 (5 linee r.a.)
Fax +39 059 763312
Email: sycarr@sycarr.it
PEC: sycarr@pec.sycarr.it
P.IVA 01790990368

Direzione aziendale

Bruno Migliori     Italia Gran Bretagna Francia
bruno@sycarr.it

Direzione amministrativa

Anna Borelli
anna.borelli@sycarr.it

Commerciale Italia/Estero

Francesco Migliori     Italia Gran Bretagna Spagna
francesco@sycarr.it

Elisabetta Migliori      Italia Gran Bretagna Francia Spagna
elisabetta@sycarr.it

Commerciale Italia

Mirko Donnini
mirko@sycarr.it

Magazzino ricambi

Simone Ragazzi
simone@sycarr.it

Ufficio amministrativo

Maria Lisetta Vicini
amministrazione@sycarr.it